Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way your skin looks with procedures that are personalized to exceed your needs, look no further! Our remarkably talented staff at Essential Dermatology Group is thrilled to treat individuals in and around Bedford, TX with an array of medical or cosmetic dermatology concerns and needs. Throughout the years, our office has had the joy of receiving a myriad of testimonials from women and men of all sorts who have benefited from our expert care firsthand. We encourage you to read through our large assortment of patient reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve by placing your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Bedford, TX M.D. Dr. Calvin Williams

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr. Williams caught a skin cancer that other docs ignored. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome. My hair has started growing like crazy due to the regimen Dr. Williams started me on. I am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"My overall visit with Dr. Williams was good. Very informative and he listened to my concerns. Everything was explained for my understanding."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Great experience with the no-fluff Dr. Williams. Thorough and methodical approach. I’m so glad I finally found an educated dermatologist versus these pseudo-med spa sales dermatologists out there now."

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Very professional, staff attentive and pleasant. Dr Williams listened, explained, very attentive as well. Took his time to appropriately address my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr Williams and staff are all wonderful and provide great medical care. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr. Williams at Essential Dermotology was fantastic. The office was nice, the staff very friendly and helpful. On my first visit, I got the time wrong, and arrived 3 hrs. earl. They were very kind to accommodate me, so that I did not have to make another trip. I would highly recommend Essential Dermotology."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Calvin Williams is awesome. Asks all the questions and seems concerned. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Williams is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Stellar visit. Office staff is well organized, visit was efficient and I was even able to get a steroid injection that same day. Dr. Williams is an excellent physician and an expert in his field."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Amazing clinic! Dr Williams and Jaisley are phenomenal"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Very nice, clean and professional place. Lots of parking available. Dr Williams was great. In and out quickly and he took the time to hear my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Prior to making an appointment with Dr. Calvin Williams with “Essential Dermatology Group”, the last dermatologist I visited close to my home informed me that the condition which I suffered from was untreatable and therefore recommended that I followed up with a skin specialist in another state. After several days of researching dermatologists near my home, I found Dr. Williams’ office. Dr. Williams reviewed my records and shortly thereafter, started a plan to treat my melasma and within a few weeks, I started getting tremendous positive results. Dr. Williams has been instrumental in helping me deal with my skin challenge. From my first visit with the doctor, he would always make me feel that I would overcome this challenge. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but now, months later with the treatment plan, I don’t have to wear makeup to cover up the melasma. Dr. Williams has made such a difference in my life and I am grateful. Once again, I am very happy and my heart is raging with JOY. I totally recommend Dr. Williams for anyone trying to get the correct treatment for their skin concerns. The doctor’s nurse as well as the receptionists are always very friendly and very attentive answering all of my questions and making sure my next appointment was scheduled before I left their office."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Essential Dermatology office employees are all very friendly and helpful. I respect and trust Dr Williams with my skin care. He is the Best!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Williams is knowledgeable and the staff is helpful and timely. He’s now my go-to dermatologist for all of medical and cosmetic dermatological needs."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I received great service from Dr. C Williams and staff. They are professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"I am pleased with the services & care that I have received here by Dr. Williams & his staff. I would definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I had been experiencing traction alopecia for a while. My hair would not grow in no matter what I tried. A friend referred me to Dr Williams. I've been going to him for a few months now. My hair is FINALLY filling in. Just do what he tells you and you will get the results you want. Not only that, he and his staff are also friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I was very happy & impressed with the staff that I interacted with, Dr Carl Williams & his assistant, Marissa! I arrived right on time, finished a few forms (that I had missed online) no waiting. Was taken into an exam room (clean & bright) and Dr Williams came in moments later. We exchanged a few pleasantries and he asked for the main reason I was there. I showed him a small growth on my arm, he said I’m glad you came in, we need to do a biopsy. Marissa numbed me up (Marissa was great with the shots - took 4 quick injections) Dr came back in after the shots took hold, shaved off the issue & I’ll know in a week - very impressed with the friendly staff & esp Dr. Williams 👍"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"My first-time experience at this practice was amazing, everyone was extremely polite, and professional. Dr. Williams is outstanding! he is very observant, knowledgeable, and most of all very patient. I appreciate a doctor who listens and allows plenty of time for questions. I left the office with a treatment plan and feeling like I was taken care of. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for world class patient care and exceptional customer service."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"The service here was great! Definitely worth making the long drive from where I live. I have recommended them to others because I’ve been so pleased with my experience with Dr. Williams and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I had a very pleasant new patient experience. All the staff was very polite. And Dr Williams was very patient with me and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr Williams and the staff are always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Exceptional service! They value your time, no long wait times. Dr Williams listens to your concerns and is very thorough with his approach. Wish I knew about him 3 years ago, but I’m glad I found him now!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Excellence care from the moment you walk into the office. Front desk staff welcomes you with a warm smile. Only wait a few moments to see the Doctor. And Dr. Williams address all of my daughters needs."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Williams took the time to listen to my concerns, asked questions and thoroughly examined me before giving a diagnosis and treatment plan. The office staff are great."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Doctor Williams took the time to really see what my issue was with my skin in between my thighs. Hopefully with time and my pursuit to get things back on track with myself. I can have a better quality of life. He is a great person and he has compassion for his clients. I feel cared for and better about my situation. Thanks Doc and the entire staff for caring!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Williams is great. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"My office experience was great. The front desk staff was kind, the medical assistant was pleasant, and Dr. Williams was thorough."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great staff and communication as well of appt scheduling. Dr. Williams and his staff were very accommodating as met my needs as I traveled from 5 hours away. Always willing to return."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My efforts to find an excellent Dermatologist yielded Dr. Calvin Williams at Essential Dermatology Group; he is the best and, I am most satisfied with the services received at his practice. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Williams is very knowledgeable and thorough. He asks questions and really seems to care about the patients. I had gone to the same dermotologist for more than 10 years, and NEVER got the care there. During my first visit, he said something doesn't look right. He did a biopsy, once he got the results, HE called me personally and referred me to a surgeon and I had surgery the next week. All because he took the time to really look and ask questions. I can't say enough good about this man."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and helped provide solutions to the concerns addressed! I didn’t feel rushed and pressured to buy new products. I am looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"I really like Dr. Williams. He is very easy to talk to and very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Calvin Williams going on a year. Top notch in every way! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Staff is amazing. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Professional and personable!! Had a referral from PCP and Dr Williams got me in that day!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I’ve had 2 procedures done here. Dr. Williams is very talented and the staff is all very sweet"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Williams and his staff treated me with dignity and respect. The staff, both clerical and clinical, answered questions thoroughly. Dr. Williams' manner was gentle and his exam was thorough. He explained the procedure. The procedure was quick.follow-up care excellent."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Had a cyst removed and Dr. Williams couldn't have done a better job. A slight scar, but with any type of surgery there will be some scaring. Healed well and will definitely go to Essential for any of my dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr. Williams was so welcoming and supportive. His staff is so caring and friendly! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Williams and staff. 1. Efficiency 2. In and Out 3. Staff Friendliness"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Williams and staff are always amazing. It’s my second visit and it was another great experience. Dr. Williams recommends solutions I feel comfortable with."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very pleasant receptionist and assistants. Dr. Calvin was very knowledgeable and careful. Over gave a sense of comfort during my visit."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Williams is great!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Had a great experience with Dr. Calvin Willams"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Williams took plenty of time to address all my concerns. IPL was very effective."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Dr. Williams and staff are amazing!! Incredibly professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel super comfortable!! I am super happy Google led me to them!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Great experience, very friendly staff. Dr. Williams was very reassuring!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades May 17 2023

"I had a really bad case of Melasma, I had try everything out there and nothing helped. I decided to go see Dr Williams and after 3 months later I could see the difference and after 6 months, it was mostly gone. I’m feeling much better about myself thanks to him!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Helpful and quick!"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google May 08 2023

"the doctor and all the employees are kind, no confusion after my visit"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The medical assistant was as sweet as can be! The doctor was just as kind, informative, and thoughtful. Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Williams was very attentive and insightful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Clean and efficient. Great Doc. Awesome Nurse."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"Dr. Williams is incredibly personable and thorough. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident in the treatment plan. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"First visit was great! Staff and provider Dr. Williams was awesome. Dr. Williams is patient and knowledgeable. Has a great personality as well. I will continue to visit!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"I ran into Dr. Williams at my job, instantly made an appointment after speaking with him. Came in for my appointment, I was in and out of there in less than 20 minutes. He knew exactly what he wanted to do, took great care of me, and I’m enthusiastic to see my progress! Highly recommended place for any skin care issues!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"I loved it. He answered all, and every question that I had even for things that I didn’t think I was going to ask that day. he was knowledgeable and prepared with an answer."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Dr. Williams was very professional and personable. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Williams and the entire experience from check-in to the actual visit was pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Williams is very knowledgeable and professional. He has an amazing demeanor and I can tell he truly cares about his patients. Service was fast, and his staff were all amiable. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"First visit was great! Staff and provider Dr. Williams was awesome. Dr. Williams is patient and knowledgeable. Has a great personality as well. I will continue to visit!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Mar 22 2023

"I recently had an appointment with Dr. Williams seeking treatment for a hypertrophic post-surgical scar on my foot after a Lapiplasty bunion correction surgery. I was delighted with his approach. He explained why this happened to my skin and very thoughtfully explained his recommended treatment in a way I could understand. He shared the pros and cons of other therapies and why this would be the best approach. I had another doctor suggest an alternative surgical method that would have likely resulted in an even worse condition. Dr. Williams explained why I should avoid it. I am so thankful that I found Dr. Williams and am now on my way to a better outcome with his guidance. I strongly recommend his services, especially in the area of hypertrophic scars."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Beautiful office, great people, Dr. Williams was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Very good experience! Dr. Williams is absolutely amazing and office staff is very nice and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 12 2023

"I can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Williams, matter of fact I have no concerns or complaints about him or his staff. I felt at ease, he explains things very well, very professional and took great care of my issue. I wish there were more in the medical field just like him. I am one happy patient. "

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Dr Williams is amazing hands down! He is very professional and always takes the time to hear out my concerns with my skin, hair or any other dermatological issue I have. I recommend him, I can’t leave out the staff they were wonderful as well. 😊"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Calvin Williams really took the time to explain my breakouts and the step by step process for healthy skin. Ms Dimaya worked with my hectic schedule to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Essential Dermatology Group!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Kind, quick, and great results!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great experience. Timely, helpful, friendly and left with a complete plan of action. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Very professional front Office staff. Dr. Williams very nice and explains in layman terms. Love him!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr. Calvin Williams is the BEST dermatologist I’ve ever gone to. He listens carefully, asks several questions about my concerns, and is extremely transparent about ways to treat me. He’s the #1 doctor in Dallas."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Kind and courteous staff and doctor! Very thorough! Answered all my questions. Didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr was wonderful and very insightful"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"This is a great place to go for your dermatology needs. The front office are very nice and helpful.Latoya, the medical assistant, made me feel comfortable talking about my problem. Dr. Williams is very nice, informative and listens to you. I will definitely come back to this office."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr Williams and his whole office staff are super nice. My experience was great and I would highly recommend Dr Williams (and staff) for any dermatology issue. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Very pleasant atmosphere first visit and I'm already looking forward to the follow up. I'm encouraged that this Dr will help make the difference in my skin."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Dr Williams is very professional and he's not about too waste your time. I've always had eczema and acne. I went in concerning some new issues that had developed after pregnancy. He's the first doctor to do a biopsy so he knows exactly what's wrong instead of guessing. My arms and face have already started to clear up after 2-3 weeks. He's one of the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"This place is amazing!!! I took my 91 yr old mom for some mole like places we found on her chest & face. Dr Williams was very kind & explained everything to where I could understand what was going on. His staff is so friendly & helpful & the whole experience was very pleasant. Did not feel uncomfortable at all. I recommend this place highly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Love the staff here! Very welcoming and the office is nice. Great decor. Dr. Williams is also very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks guys!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Great report the treatment is working I highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"I had an amazing experience. Dr Calvin was very nice and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable expressing my Concerns with my skin. All his staff members are extremely pleasant! They were also realllyyyy fast which I loved so I could Make it do another appt. I will be a life time patient at this facility! 10/10 recommend ☺️"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Fast and friendly . Staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming!!!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Dr.Williams and his staff are awesome. He is very knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable talking about my issue with acne."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Dr. Williams office was amazing. It was nice, clean they were friendly and fast. He was right there in and out"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Dr Williams was very pleasant & patient. Nice & helpful staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2022

"Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! No wait time every time I come in and it’s extremely clean."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. William's is honest! I love that he doesn't try to sell you on Unnecessary solutions. Staff is so helpful and kind. I would love to return for further care."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"The doctor and nurses are a charm. Super attentive and focused on giving you option and solutions. Great care team."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I was in and out of the doctors office in a timely manner. I noticed that the patient before me was service in a timely manner, as I was going in to see the doctor. There was no waiting time before the doctor came in to see me. The doctor is personable and knowledgeable of my concerns. Dr. Williams will be my go to dermatologist and I will recommend him to my families and friends circle. I was impressed and that’s not easy for me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Very time efficient and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr Williams and his staff did a great job explaining everything to me. I had a great experience! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr. Williams was very attentive and patient towards my needs !"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr Williams is great! He’s treated me and my girls. He’s professional, thorough and personable! I will definitely continue to use his services."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Williams was so nice and knowledgeable; he was a great listener and provided reasonable recommendations for treatment of my son's chronic eczema. Dr. Williams staff were so nice and welcoming. Look forward to working with them to tackle my son's skin issues."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"As a new patient, I was very impressed with this office. The front desk personnel was efficient, courteous and friendly. Jalyn (assistant) is top notch. Dr. Williams was caring, personable, great listener and attentive. He provided a thorough explanation in layman terms and didn't rush through the exam. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pleasant doctors office visit."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Williams is excellent!! He takes the time to listen and show great care for all of his patients. He has a wealth of knowledge about all skin types. I have followed Dr. Williams to two separate practices in two different cities because that is how great of a doctor he is and the understanding of his patients."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Felt very welcomed & cared for!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I’m a new patient, today was my very first visit I’m so happy I decided to come to this office when I tell you Dr. Williams’ & his staff are some amazing people I would recommend everyone to come here everything was clean all the paperwork was on a iPad they go above and beyond to help you and to make you feel comfortable it was a breath of fresh air and not stressful at all."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. was pleasant, he listened to my concerns. I was in and out. The front desk receptionist was polite and professional. This experience was a 5 star experience."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Staff was friendly, appointment started on time. Dr.Williams was approachable and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"Dr Williams is very responsive to patient concerns, takes the time to explain things to patients when they ask questions, and always seems to genuinely enjoy what he does. All of the office staff are absolutely delightful, so sweet and always happy to be helpful. Even during a quick visit for adjusting medication, Dr Williams always takes this time to make sure all of your concerns are addressed and doesn't try and get you out of the office as quickly as possible. Will be coming here for all of my skin concerns."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Beautiful office - kind and helpful staff. Doc has a great bedside manner and is clearly great at his specialty."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome. My son’s skin has improved and we’re happy with the results."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Very courteous staff. Looking forward to seeing the results of the treatment recommend by Dr Williams."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Courteous and professional staff. Dr. Williams is the best! The office is in a great area and easy to locate."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Williams. There was no waiting. He was on time and he explained my condition in a way that I could understand."

5.0 Review from T.“. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Dr. Williams was very friendly and helpful and so was the staff. I enjoyed my appointment with him."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"Awesome visit!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2022

"I didn’t wait long at all. Doctor is well informed and honest."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"My recent first visit was a great experience. I was able to be worked in at a reasonable time and the front office staff was friendly and helpful. The Docs assistant was efficient and professional also. I chose Dr Williams because of his distinguished medical school credentials including Harvard medical school and UT Southwestern for his dermatology specialty. He was very friendly and listened to your needs with interest and seemed caring of your issues.I did not feel rushed as I have felt in many a doctors office. I was very satisfied with him and the office and I’m definitely glad he’s my new dermatologist. I feel he is very confident and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Dr. Williams and his staff are AMAZING! It’s so refreshing to have a doctor that listens and is extremely knowledgeable. My whole family loves Essential Dermatology!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Great staff here. Very nice and welcoming. And actually gave me a solution to my problem!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Very efficient and timely. The solution given for my condition worked as expected. I highly recommend Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Essential dermatology was great. My experience was awesome. Dr. Williams he was very patient clear and provided all my opinion I thought was great this my second come to dermatologist this was best experience I had. The staff was great !"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"My recent first visit was a great experience. I was able to be worked in at a reasonable time and the front office staff was friendly and helpful. The Docs assistant was efficient and professional also. I chose Dr Williams because of his distinguished medical school credentials including Harvard medical school and UT Southwestern for his dermatology specialty. He was very friendly and listened to your needs with interest and seemed caring of your issues.I did not feel rushed as I have felt in many a doctors office. I was very satisfied with him and the office and I’m definitely glad he’s my new dermatologist. I feel he is very confident and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"The staff was very friendly and professional! My appointment was on time and Dr. Williams had me out in 15 mins!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Great doctor! Very friendly and knowledgeable! I recommend everyone to him!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"Love this office!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Listen to me! I moved to Dallas from Houston 7yrs ago and for all 7yrs, I would literally fly back and forth to Houston to see my dermatologist. Today marked the end of that for me cuz Dr Calvin is nothing but the whole truth! Im very very happy that finally I found him because its honestly not an easy process finding a doctor that listens to understand. It's truly a blessing and im more than content"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Great, clean, and professional service. Easy and seamless process getting in and out."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Really nice and understanding doctor"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I’ve been going to a Dermatologist for 37 years because I was a sun worshiper for all of my younger years. I had a lesion pop up and knew it needed to be looked at. I got an appointment the following day I called. My regular Dermatologist was out on medical leave. Very pleased with office staff and the Dr."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Quick and easy to get an appointment, Dr was in within just a few minutes, great experience overall"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Dr. O and all the staff were very friendly and professional. I was a little nervous before going but they definitely made is a quick and easy experience."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Awesome experience with Dr. Williams and his great staff. Personally I prefer to have a network of black doctors, this has been a challenge in some areas. I was fortunate and excited to find this locally practice. Was seen in a timely manner, he answered all my questions and provided extremely helpful regiments to treat my concerns. Will be back for a follow up!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"Great care and service from Dr. Williams. I will be back again!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"PHENOMENAL! Dr. Williams listened to every last one of my concerns and addressed each one without rushing or making me feel as if my concerns were invalid. I have to see a lot of specialists due to a diagnosis that I have, so I’m a very tough critic when it comes to doctors. He is by far the the absolute best dermatologist in DFW, and one of the best doctors period. My friend raved about him and referred me to him when I told her I was still looking for one and had been disappointed with others. I’m so thankful she referred me. Oh, and his office staff is exceptional as well. If you’re looking for a dermatologist that’s going to listen and investigate and solve the problem, Dr. Williams is the one!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I saw Dr. Williams for the first time for a routine skin check. The irritating spot on my back was just that, an irritated age spot. Dr. Williams listened carefully to a few other skin concerns. I was very pleased with the office staff and ease of scheduling."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve seen another dermatologist before this one but never have I felt confident until now! I was in and out within 15min but I felt he was very thorough and knowledgeable of my situation. Hoping to see improvement."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Williams is very professional and he's not about too waste your time. I've always had eczema and acne. I went in concerning some new issues that had developed after pregnancy. He's the first doctor to do a biopsy so he knows exactly what's wrong instead of guessing. My arms and face have already started to clear up after 2-3 weeks. He's one of the best!!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Calvin Williams is great! I’m always referring my friends and family to him. He’s very knowledgeable and has a great personality!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Olazagasti And Dr.Williams are both amazing. Was dealing with a horrible dry red rash around my mouth, nose, and eyes. It would break my skin and make going out so hard. Dr. Olazagasti found the issue which was Perioral dermatitis.Both of them helped so much in healing it. For people who are looking for a Spanish speaker Dr.Olazagasti is perfect. As a Spanish speaker myself, I know that is greatly appreciated by so many people. They are both amazing, and the best dermatologists I meet. Here are some pictures of my rash before treatment, and after the treatment they gave me. I can say I am so much happier now."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Wonderful staff, quick service, and well organized facilities."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Williams and staff were very friendly. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Glad I chose him for my future treatments."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I was able to get an appointment for my son fairly easily and I wasn’t disappointed. Dr. Williams answered all our questions and listened to my son’s concerns. Everyone was kind and professional. We certainly will be back."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I enjoyed my visit with the Dermatologist. I feel like He’s going to fix my issue. Happy, I came here. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Nice staff and the doctor was informative and explained everything beforehand."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Dr. Williams was patient, personable and humorous. He explained my concerns in Lyman’s terms. I truly believe my skin will improve with his assistance. Ashley, his assistant was very nice as well."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Everyone in the office and Dr. O were very kind and welcoming to me as a new patient. Answered all of my questions and recommended a plan for future treatment. A+"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Clean, modern office. Delightful staff. Dr. Olazagasti is caring, professional, kind, personable, and most importantly made me feel completely comfortable (which isn't easy to do as I generally am anxious when in medical offices). She paid attention to what I needed and I always felt listened to. Absolutely wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Everything was great from the front desk Kare to my nurse Latoya they addressed all my concerns. They got me in 20 minutes early. Office has beautiful atmosphere. I recommend this office to everyone !"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"First of all, I just want to say finding a Black practitioner is hard because they’re usually booked! Nothing wrong with that, but when I have a concern I want to be booked within a week’s time at least! I was happy to find out about Dr. Williams. I was able to make a quick appointment. Upon arrival the young lady at the front was super courteous and knowledgeable. The nurse was very sweet. Dr. Williams himself was personable and able to calm my fears. If I have any other issues I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Beautiful office and wonderful staff! Today was my first visit with Dr. Williams and he took great care of me. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Great visit, very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt heard and helped"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Doctor was very nice and courteous, listen to my concerns, examined me and made a diagnosis. Staff was very friendly as well as professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Dr Williams is a God send. He’s friendly and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Quick & efficient!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Dr. Olazagasti is amazing. I almost dont want to say that out loud for fear of her getting too popular and moving. First time patient and was very impressed. Office was extremely clean, Dr O's personality is fantastic and she is very knowledgeable. plus, I was in and out in about 30 minutes too which was great! 👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Dr. Williams awesome! Will definitely come back for any dermatology issues."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Great job! Thorough, listened, offered great suggestions"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"Front desk and Ashley was nice and courteous…Dr.Williams was very informative. I recommend this office for your dermatologist services. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"I enjoyed my visit with the Dermatologist. I feel like He’s going to fix my issue. Happy, I came here. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"First time at this office and I highly recommend Dr. Calvin Williams for All your dermatology needs . Very knowledgeable Doctor , friendly staff and pleasant office . Dr. Williams by far the Best Dermatologist I’ve ever seen and I will never go anywhere else. I regret not finding him sooner , would have saved money wasted elsewhere ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 10 2022

"The entire staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Williams is very efficient. He listened to all my concerns and address them properly. I wish I could give him 10 stars. I have definitely found my new dermatologist!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome. He's very detailed and you can tell he's passionate about his work and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Was in need of a last minute appointment, had called and found out they were booked so I was probably going to have to make an appointment another day. Melissa at the front desk found out they had a cancellation, remembered that I had called asking for a same-day appointment, looked through the phone records and called me back up so I could come in!! She went ABOVE and BEYOND what was expected of her. All members of staff were kind and had positive customer service attitudes, which can be difficult to find at a doctor’s office. Dr. Williams and LaToya were very professional in assisting me with an issue I have been quite sensitive about. Thank you guys again for your help! Highly recommend (:"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr. Williams and his team are very nice and knowledgeable. I had a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"My experience with Dr. Calvin Williams and staff was great! Everyone was very kind and Dr. Williams explained everything and if I had any questions he was open to answer. Thank you everyone and I would definitely recommend Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Enjoyed my initial visit w Dr. Williams ! He was very attentive , I felt comfortable. Him and his MA made my first experience a good one."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Two of my pet peeves at doctor's offices is having to use old school paper forms and secondly the doctors being late. My time is as valuable as theirs so mutual respect is important to me. Dr. Williams office is 100% electronic. I was able fill out 80% of the information in advance online, with the remainder on an easy to follow tablet when I arrived for my appointment. I arrived at 9am for my 9:40am appointment and even though this was my first appointment I was in and out in 29 minutes (you read that right, 11 minutes before my actual appointment), and the exam was very thorough. Dr. Williams and his staff slayed both of my pet peeves, and provided great medical advice. I'll definitely be a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Great experience! I will definitely be back. Dr. Williams is so up to date on the latest treatments and research. I am impressed. I will be sending all my friends, relatives and patients."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"I was impressed upon entering the building. The receptionist was friendly; the space was clean and clutter free. I appreciated Dr. Williams’ thoroughness and attention to detail. It’s a relief to find pleasant office staff plus a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"My husband went to see Dr. Williams for a growth on his leg. We were very impressed with the entire experience. The receptionist was very nice, Dr. Williams' nurse was awesome and very friendly. The office is very clean. Dr. Williams was wonderful. He took his time and did not make us feel rushed. He was very thorough in his examination. We highly recommend Dr. Williams."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"First time here. From making my appointment over the phone, to the ladies at the desk to the nurse and Dr. Williams, they were all super sweet and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"This the guy you want. Dr. Williams has that rare combination of being extremely knowledgeable yet laid back, and he’s FUNNY. Just left the office and I might have a 6 pack.. The entire staff is warm and welcoming! Here’s what got me though ya’ll. We all know these meds can get EXPENSIVE. After the appointment the assistant stayed back and straight hooked me all the way up. My prescription was going to be $XXX, but they pointed me to a cash pharmacy that provides the exact same medication, but literally charged 13.6% of the price. Essential YA'LL THE ONES!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"My son had his first visit today. Doctor and nurses were friendly and reassuring, and all of our questions were welcomed and answered."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Thanks for getting me in at the last moment of the day..... you guys rock!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Awesome staff and doctor! Took care of my problem FAST!! Nice new facility."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr Williams is very responsive to patient concerns, takes the time to explain things to patients when they ask questions, and always seems to genuinely enjoy what he does. All of the office staff are absolutely delightful, so sweet and always happy to be helpful. Even during a quick visit for adjusting medication, Dr Williams always takes this time to make sure all of your concerns are addressed and doesn't try and get you out of the office as quickly as possible. Will be coming here for all of my skin concerns."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Very nice office, great location, staff is great, Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and personable. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"I loved my experience today. The office is clean, high-end, and professional. I was welcomed warmly by a nurse/receptionist who provided clear instructions and maintained a friendly demeanor throughout the visit. They are organized and on schedule, so I was seen rather quickly by Dr. Williams. He’s funny, knowledgeable, and very personable as are the rest of the staff. So glad I found this place!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Great experience all around!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Had a great experience. He is an amazing got rid of of my skins tags"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"The staff was very friendly and definitely caring. Today was my first time there and I felt completely comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Very nice and clean facility plus a super welcoming staff."

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr. Williams was very professional. He checked out all of my concerns and offered his professional opinion. He was friendly and professional. The staff at Essential Dermatology were also very friendly. This will definitely be my go-to dermatologist from now on."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Provides a great service"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr Calvins team was kind and thorough. They have a very modern clean place, which is nice to walk into. They were very digital friendly which I liked. They ushered me into the room and totally put me at ease. I asked for a last minute Appointment and was recommended to them by my insurance and I am so happy they were able to get me situated swiftly. They took their time with me, answering all questions. I definitely recommend them especially if you are in need of immediate assistance. I will definitely be making them my go to dermatologist from here on out."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"I have never been so happy with a Doctor! Issues addressed and taken care of in first appointment. I will be back!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Very professional and friendly staff . Dr was great and did a good job . No paperwork that was helpful to some of us that hate that part"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr Williams and the staff are super friendly. He was able to determine what my problem was, set up a treatment plan and get my issued cleared up within 2 weeks. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Everyone was very professional. Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr. Williams has a great bedside manner. He very detailed and did not rush the visit. Dr. Williams and his staff are also very professional, that's always a plus for me."

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"Dr Williams is amazing patient and informative with my husbands eczema."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"It was a nice appointment. The location was nice and clean. The staff were helpful and ready to help in anyway. I plan to come back, abc tell others. And a plus is that, he’s a black guy, so that made me happy when shopping for a doctor that looked like me."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"This was my first experience coming to a dermatologist and it was a great experience. The staff is absolutely lovely and Dr Olazagasti was very kind and patient with me. I will definitely be back!"

5.0