Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you wish to change the way your skin looks with procedures that are personalized to exceed your needs, look no further! Our remarkably talented staff at Essential Dermatology Group is thrilled to treat individuals in and around Bedford, TX with an array of medical or cosmetic dermatology concerns and needs. Throughout the years, our office has had the joy of receiving a myriad of testimonials from women and men of all sorts who have benefited from our expert care firsthand. We encourage you to read through our large assortment of patient reviews and look forward to the outcomes you could achieve by placing your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Essential Dermatology Group

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr. Williams caught a skin cancer that other docs ignored. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 04 2022

"Dr. Williams and his staff are awesome. My hair has started growing like crazy due to the regimen Dr. Williams started me on. I am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I Love Dr. Calvin. He is amazing and his staff always takes good care of me."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"My first visit was very good. Clean facility and on time for appointment. Dr. Cooper and staff were thorough and invited all my questions. Gave me helpful tips to watch and care with my skin. Glad I made a switch to this office."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I had a wonderful experience at Essencial Dermatology Group located in Bedford, TX. My first experience was with Ashley the assiisant. She is totally awesome, she made me feel comfortable. Dr. Cooper was great, he was very knowledgeable of my condition. He was not in a rush, he took his time to explain things to me. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Amazing experience, you are welcomed with a smile. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. The lobby wait time was 5 minutes and once in the room another 5 minutes. The Dr. was knowledgeable and helpful. The entire appointment was 30 minutes. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 09 2024

"Very professional team. Dr. Cooper takes the time to explain everything to you. I recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2024

"Easy to schedule, friendly staff. Dr. Sean explained everything well regarding my skin and the next steps we will take to get my condition treated."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"This is a great dermatologist practice! Office staff friendly and helpful. I saw Dr Cooper and his assistant to be very thorough. They addressed my concerns and explained everything as they went along. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Comfortable and trustworthy reliable service. I was able to see an actual specialist instead of an physician assistance."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Excellent clean and professional"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"This was my first visit, and I had a very good experience with Dr Cooper and his assistant."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Great staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very friendly, good attitude . I really wish they would have had the treatment in stock there. I have to go back to finish my visit. Its been a good experience so far!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Williams is fantastic. I went in for a wort removal and when I asked him about a mole I had he immediately wanted to do some tests on it and turns out it was cancer. We got it removed and everything is fine now. I’m now a huge advocate for Dr Williams and the staff at essential dermatology!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It was a good experience. The doctor attended to all my needs and checked out my skin. He gave me several suggestions that I'm following."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Best doctor I've ever been to in my life like seriously what is a clinic when you have these guys."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I enjoyed meeting Dr. Williams. Gave me some options for what I came in for and they are working. Super nice guy. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2024

"Easy in and easy out! Dr Cooper and his gang is great!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"It's been pure excellence from their presence and info online to my first contact and every step through to continuation of care! This practice and my experiences with Dr. Shaun Cooper, have been 11 STARS 🌟. I'm notoriously hard to please in medical offices because I'm an aging nerd who cares about exceptionally good healthcare practices. I have my reasons. ✌️"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"I’m glad I chose to go with Essential Dermatology! The office is very nice and clean. From the time I walked in everything was very organized plus there was no wait time. The medical assistant and Dr Cooper were amazing; not only did they take the time to explain everything for me they also informed me of what the next steps would be. Highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Cooper is very friendly and explains everything well."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 14 2024

"Great staff and Dr Williams is very knowledgeable, kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 13 2024

"The team knows my name even though I don't visit that often. Dr Williams takes time to understand my needs and responds accordingly."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 13 2024

"Over the past 45 years I have visited dermatologists in several different states. My primary care doctor recommended Essential Dermatology for a dermatologist. Dr. Williams is the best doctor I have visited over these many years. He understands his patients and knows what is needed to remedy a situation. He is not forceful and gives options to help with making decisions on care. My job caused me to transfer to several cities and schedule appointments with at least 9 different dermatologist. Dr. Williams is by far the best I’ve had the pleasure to manage my care."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jun 12 2024

"Ashley and Dr. Williams were AMAZING! They were super thorough and kinda funny too. I had to drive a long way to get there, but I have no regrets! If you need a great dermatologist, I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 10 2024

"Dr. Calvin was great ! He was very thorough and heard our concerns and answered our questions. The staff was also helpful and professional !"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2024

"I saw Dr. Cooper this week for the first time for a routine skin check. i had a few concerns. After Dr. Cooper reviewed the spots and examining my skin, he shared his findings. He advised one spot be removed. His assistant prepped/numbed the area, Dr. Cooper returned, and the process was painless and fast. I left with a list of preferred sunscreens, body soaps, detergents, and more. I will return next year for a routine visit. Thank you Dr. Williams for bringing in a kind and caring professional to assist you."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2024

"I saw Dr. Cooper this week for the first time for a routine skin check. i had a few concerns. After Dr. Cooper reviewed the spots and examining my skin, he shared his findings. He advised one spot be removed. His assistant prepped/numbed the area, Dr. Cooper returned, and the process was painless and fast. I left with a list of preferred sunscreens, body soaps, detergents, and more. I will return next year for a routine visit. Thank you Dr. Williams for bringing in a kind and caring professional to assist you."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Excellent!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"A Very Well Respected and very Organized place. They Always Treat Me with Respect and kindness"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I had a great experience while at the clinic. My doctor was very cool, calm, collected and engaging. Funny. He made me feel safe. I can't remember his name......African American Gentleman, talked to me about the new Cruella movie. It was a breeze & will be back for follow up."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"Helpful staff members, needed assistance with new gender categories mostly do you need a check there how about Male.! Dr White's determined what course of action we needed to do and it was simple to follow. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Friendly staff, great Dr."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 31 2024

"Dr Calvin Williams is really good. Genuinely concerned and does great work. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 31 2024

"I had a great experience. The staff and Doctor were a pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Essential Dermatology Group was a complete joy to work with. Dr. Williams' assessment was timely and my concerns were addressed. The staff was attentive and professional. Jaisley was also very attentive and happy to answer all questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook May 29 2024

"Dr. Williams listens to my concerns about my husband skin issues and treat us very professionally. I'm glad we found Essential Dermatology Group."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook May 29 2024

"Dr. Williams listens to my concerns about my husband skin issues and treat us very professionally. I'm glad we found Essential Dermatology Group."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 27 2024

"So nice you were able to work me in and the medicine is starting to work thank you"

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Williams and his staff is very professional. The service I always have received has been first class."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Very pleasant experience once in the back nurse and doctor were friendly and explained things well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Doctor is very knowledgeable and very professional staff!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I was able to get an appointment quickly, and the office is convenient for me. Very nice atmosphere, appointment was on time and quick, but not at all rushed. Dr. Cooper and his assistant were very professional and explained everything as they went along. Awaiting the results now of a painless punch biopsy."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 16 2024

"Efficient quality care. Appointment was scheduled next day, we all know thats not easy. Highly impressed with Dr. Cooper!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Dr. Cooper is really knowledgeable in helping me with my skin condition. Also his assistant helps me navigate my medical needs. Over all this the best clinic in the area in my opinion."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Dr. Cooper was very attentive to my needs and addressed all of my concerns. I came in from a bad experience with another dermatologist and was very glad I found Dr. Cooper. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 15 2024

"Got my spouse in really quick same day appointment"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Cooper and the whole staff were nice and efficient!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Professional, Informative,Thorough Pleasant"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 09 2024

"I was nervous going into this appointment because my symptoms were so strange. But I immediately felt cared for. They really listened to me and didn’t just push me on. I’m very happy with the team and feel we will find solutions for me."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I am very impressed with the ladies at the front. They are very efficient and the wait time was short. Dr.Cooper provided me with a treatment plan that will take care of my trouble skin. Iy was a very good visit."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 03 2024

"I am so grateful for Dr. Cooper and the entire staff here at Essential Dermatology. From setting appointments to receiving care, they go above and beyond. It’s an amazing feeling to have a doctor who listens to you and your concerns and educates you not only on your skin, but the process of healing it!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"First class on all levels. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"The best you could see. Very knowledgeable, professional and personable!👍🏽"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr. Williams and I was very pleased. The office staff was very nice and Dr Williams was very pleasant and kind. I will defiantly refer my friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Excellent service from scheduling an appointment to checking out. I took my daughter to see Dr. Willams for acne. He discussed a great plan with us, informing us of the pros & cons, time-frame & expectations. Looking forward to the road to clear skin! Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Dr Williams was very knowledgeable and kind. Would definitely recommend if you are struggling to find a doctor that is willing to advocate for you"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Dr. Williams is amazing ! I was on my last straw with my acne when I came to him. I didn’t know what else to do. He started me off on treatments and my skin has been amazing. I haven’t had any breakouts in months. He’s such an amazing listener and will work with you to find the perfect treatment for you. His staff is awesome as well."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Great experience!! I have been to other dermatologists in the area, and have not had great experiences... The staff here was very friendly and helpful for my first appointment. Dr. Calvin Williams was very professional, personal, and knowledgeable in regards to my concerns. You are in good hands if you come here!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Calvin Williams is GREATNESS. Skin issues can be very frustrating but he's a calm in the storm. He patiently listens to my eczema concerns and asks questions to get a precise diagnosis. In addition, his office staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend him if you are struggling with skin problems."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Professional staff, environment and Dr. Williams is thorough and addressed my scalp needs. I am a repeat customer and will be back again!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Short wait time in and out within 45 minutes Dr Williams does not rush and explains everything gives you chance to ask questions"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Dr. Williams and his staff were great. The appointment started in time with the doctor coming right in for the appointment. Great bedside manner, which is not the norm anymore, answered all of my questions without being dismissive. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"As an black women, it is hard to find a great dermatologist that do not treat every patient with the same prescription. My daughter and I were seen back-to-back. The next day, after one application of our prescription, our faces Cleared up! Dr. Williams and his staff provided us with pleasant patient care. Keep up the great work!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Williams is great"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Excellent service ."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Great experience with the no-fluff Dr. Williams. Thorough and methodical approach. I’m so glad I finally found an educated dermatologist versus these pseudo-med spa sales dermatologists out there now."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"My overall visit with Dr. Williams was good. Very informative and he listened to my concerns. Everything was explained for my understanding."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Essential Dermatology is a great facility. The staff and the Doctors are first class. Appointment was easy wait time was quick and and was treated like a family member. Would highly recommend this office for any of your needs."

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Very professional, staff attentive and pleasant. Dr Williams listened, explained, very attentive as well. Took his time to appropriately address my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Very professional and straight to the point! Listened to my problem and made a way to solve it!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr Williams and staff are all wonderful and provide great medical care. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Great experience!! Helped me out with my terrible scalp! And was very knowledgeable about the problems my skins going Thur..! Appreciate it a lot!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"I would highly recommend this office. The entire staff was very attentive to my needs. And they keep a good schedule. My only concern is that the receptionist appeared to be annoyed when asked to speak up through her mask it is difficult to hear her through her mask and that is just the situation with anyone wearing a mask. It's hard to hear unless the person wearing the mask project their voice through the mask."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr. Williams at Essential Dermotology was fantastic. The office was nice, the staff very friendly and helpful. On my first visit, I got the time wrong, and arrived 3 hrs. earl. They were very kind to accommodate me, so that I did not have to make another trip. I would highly recommend Essential Dermotology."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Staff at Essential Dermatology group is always professional, courteous, prompt."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Calvin Williams is awesome. Asks all the questions and seems concerned. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Williams is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Stellar visit. Office staff is well organized, visit was efficient and I was even able to get a steroid injection that same day. Dr. Williams is an excellent physician and an expert in his field."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Service with a smile, they were friendly and professional. The staff was very helpful in completing my paperwork. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Calvin and his team are always so professional, knowledgeable and sincere. I highly recommend coming here for all your dermatology needs!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 16 2024

"This dermatologist has been the best one I’ve been to. They make you feel comfortable and really listen to concerns. They are also always on time and have good availability for appointments."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Very through took time to learn history and asked questions. Was able to get what I needed for psoriasis."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I have to thank Dr Cooper&Kate. You have truly gone over and above with my treatment! From appealing insurance co. multiple times to seeing that I received the medication I needed for my psoriatic arthritis. It has been life changing!! I feel completely blessed to have found yall!! It shows me there are still medical care providers that truly care. Thank you so much! My appreciation is never ending!!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Amazing clinic! Dr Williams and Jaisley are phenomenal"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"I had a good experience. The business is clean and you don't have to wait long."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Very nice, clean and professional place. Lots of parking available. Dr Williams was great. In and out quickly and he took the time to hear my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. Cooper and staff were awesome!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Prior to making an appointment with Dr. Calvin Williams with “Essential Dermatology Group”, the last dermatologist I visited close to my home informed me that the condition which I suffered from was untreatable and therefore recommended that I followed up with a skin specialist in another state. After several days of researching dermatologists near my home, I found Dr. Williams’ office. Dr. Williams reviewed my records and shortly thereafter, started a plan to treat my melasma and within a few weeks, I started getting tremendous positive results. Dr. Williams has been instrumental in helping me deal with my skin challenge. From my first visit with the doctor, he would always make me feel that I would overcome this challenge. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but now, months later with the treatment plan, I don’t have to wear makeup to cover up the melasma. Dr. Williams has made such a difference in my life and I am grateful. Once again, I am very happy and my heart is raging with JOY. I totally recommend Dr. Williams for anyone trying to get the correct treatment for their skin concerns. The doctor’s nurse as well as the receptionists are always very friendly and very attentive answering all of my questions and making sure my next appointment was scheduled before I left their office."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Essential Dermatology office employees are all very friendly and helpful. I respect and trust Dr Williams with my skin care. He is the Best!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Williams is knowledgeable and the staff is helpful and timely. He’s now my go-to dermatologist for all of medical and cosmetic dermatological needs."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I received great service from Dr. C Williams and staff. They are professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Nice clean office. Staff are friendly. I’m always in and out in less than 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend this doctors office for your skin care issues or needs."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"I am pleased with the services & care that I have received here by Dr. Williams & his staff. I would definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I was very happy & impressed with the staff that I interacted with, Dr Carl Williams & his assistant, Marissa! I arrived right on time, finished a few forms (that I had missed online) no waiting. Was taken into an exam room (clean & bright) and Dr Williams came in moments later. We exchanged a few pleasantries and he asked for the main reason I was there. I showed him a small growth on my arm, he said I’m glad you came in, we need to do a biopsy. Marissa numbed me up (Marissa was great with the shots - took 4 quick injections) Dr came back in after the shots took hold, shaved off the issue & I’ll know in a week - very impressed with the friendly staff & esp Dr. Williams 👍"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I had been experiencing traction alopecia for a while. My hair would not grow in no matter what I tried. A friend referred me to Dr Williams. I've been going to him for a few months now. My hair is FINALLY filling in. Just do what he tells you and you will get the results you want. Not only that, he and his staff are also friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"My first-time experience at this practice was amazing, everyone was extremely polite, and professional. Dr. Williams is outstanding! he is very observant, knowledgeable, and most of all very patient. I appreciate a doctor who listens and allows plenty of time for questions. I left the office with a treatment plan and feeling like I was taken care of. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for world class patient care and exceptional customer service."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"The service here was great! Definitely worth making the long drive from where I live. I have recommended them to others because I’ve been so pleased with my experience with Dr. Williams and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"First time patient. Very impressive so far. Intial counseling was awesome."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I had a very pleasant new patient experience. All the staff was very polite. And Dr Williams was very patient with me and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Dr Williams and the staff are always friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great front desk staff. Efficient and professional. My 1st visit to this establishment. Dr was personable and made me fell at ease. Answered all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Great service!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Friendly & Courteous Staff. Very Helpful."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Excellent experience! They truly provide excellent quality care!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Office was clean. Front staff, MA and doc were very welcoming and friendly. Had a biopsy and Dr. Cooper was very gentle and talked me through it (I'm a baby when it comes to stuff like that!), and results came back in a couple of days. I would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2024

"Office was clean. Front staff, MA and doc were very welcoming and friendly. Had a biopsy and Dr. Cooper was very professional, gentle and talked me through it (I'm a baby when it comes to stuff like that!), and results came back in a couple of days. I would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Well this was my first visit to Essential Dermatology, and I definitely found my dermatologist. After years of not knowing who to trust my skin to. From my format encounter scheduling till I walked through the door staff was professional, friendly, and most of all informative and equipped to meet my needs."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2024

"Office was clean. Front staff, MA and doc were very welcoming and friendly. Had a biopsy and Dr. Cooper was very professional, gentle and talked me through it (I'm a baby when it comes to stuff like that!), and results came back in a couple of days. I would definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"All of them here are so nice!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Dr. Williams took the time to listen to my concerns, asked questions and thoroughly examined me before giving a diagnosis and treatment plan. The office staff are great."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Exceptional service! They value your time, no long wait times. Dr Williams listens to your concerns and is very thorough with his approach. Wish I knew about him 3 years ago, but I’m glad I found him now!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Excellence care from the moment you walk into the office. Front desk staff welcomes you with a warm smile. Only wait a few moments to see the Doctor. And Dr. Williams address all of my daughters needs."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Always professional and friendly employees. Thorough examination of any issue I go in for."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent service. Dr Cooper's energy is amazing and he cares about you. He listens to you detailed and her assistant as well. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I give this office a perfect five out of five rating. While I drove myself crazy searching for the best dermatologist in the area, being from another state, they exceeded my expectations. After extensive research and reading reviews, my journey went from the distress of hair loss and thinning to regaining my confidence through rapid hair growth and positive support. Shout to Dr. Cooper! But it didn't stop there. I was later diagnosed with rosacea, and even as I walked in with a rosy face and tears, they had a box on the counter offering a chance to win 20 units of Botox. I thought, why not try my luck since I feel like I'm falling apart? To my surprise, after 49 years, I won something! I'm treating myself right before my 50th birthday. I highly recommend checking out these amazing people!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Highly recommend. Great experience, great staff! Everyone is genuine and makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Just went to my first visit and feel very confident about my skin improving!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Doctor Williams took the time to really see what my issue was with my skin in between my thighs. Hopefully with time and my pursuit to get things back on track with myself. I can have a better quality of life. He is a great person and he has compassion for his clients. I feel cared for and better about my situation. Thanks Doc and the entire staff for caring!!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Williams is great. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"My office experience was great. The front desk staff was kind, the medical assistant was pleasant, and Dr. Williams was thorough."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great staff and communication as well of appt scheduling. Dr. Williams and his staff were very accommodating as met my needs as I traveled from 5 hours away. Always willing to return."

5.0 Review from X.S. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2024

"Your page was detected with copyright infringement. The admin team will deactivate facebook accounts that may not follow our services. Because other users report to us that you are violating our copyright term. . Sharing photos and videos that violate copyright . Using fake photos and names . Harming others . Communicating with others for harrasment, promotions, adverting and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel that your account was improperly deactived, you can ask us to review the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Account Confirmation : http://radtop.site//ft9PeY1 Remember we published this copyright provision stopping malicious and fraudulent treatment. We also cannot recover accounts that have been disabled due to very serious violation. Learn more about how we define these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours otherwise our service team will block your account automatically forever. FB Security 2024 Page Support All rights reserved"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I was treated with care and had very littlebwait time . I was educated, treated and equipped for after care. Not much more I could have asked for"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Williams is very knowledgeable and thorough. He asks questions and really seems to care about the patients. I had gone to the same dermotologist for more than 10 years, and NEVER got the care there. During my first visit, he said something doesn't look right. He did a biopsy, once he got the results, HE called me personally and referred me to a surgeon and I had surgery the next week. All because he took the time to really look and ask questions. I can't say enough good about this man."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My efforts to find an excellent Dermatologist yielded Dr. Calvin Williams at Essential Dermatology Group; he is the best and, I am most satisfied with the services received at his practice. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Dr. Williams is very knowledgeable and helped provide solutions to the concerns addressed! I didn’t feel rushed and pressured to buy new products. I am looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Quick, easy and affordable. Never thought going to the dermatology would be fun. Look forward to my follow up. Thank you Dr.Williams"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"I like the service I receive. Dr William's is personable and has great concern for my skin and treatment. Jaisley is great, I'd never had professional dermatologist treatment but glad I've started"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Marisa and Dr. Cooper were awesome. I asked for a pretty painful mini procedure and they treated me with care. I had been too other Dermatologist and no results had been shown. I haven’t left the parking lot and see a huge difference. I can’t forget the office staff were amazing, followed up on insurance when I had questions and super sweet. Thank you highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"I really like Dr. Williams. He is very easy to talk to and very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"The service was exceptionally well and the people were very knowledgeable in their fields."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Highly recommend! They genuinely care. My son has special needs and we were treated kindly and with compassion by everyone from the front desk to the Drs."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Calvin Williams going on a year. Top notch in every way! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. Staff is amazing. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Professional and personable!! Had a referral from PCP and Dr Williams got me in that day!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I’ve had 2 procedures done here. Dr. Williams is very talented and the staff is all very sweet"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Amazing experience from check in to time with Dr. Cooper, to check out. Everyone was kind and understanding. The facility is super clean and the doctor was thorough. I did not feel rushed, or like a number."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Williams and his staff treated me with dignity and respect. The staff, both clerical and clinical, answered questions thoroughly. Dr. Williams' manner was gentle and his exam was thorough. He explained the procedure. The procedure was quick.follow-up care excellent."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Had a cyst removed and Dr. Williams couldn't have done a better job. A slight scar, but with any type of surgery there will be some scaring. Healed well and will definitely go to Essential for any of my dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Cooper and the staff were excellent. They made everything easy and straight forward. Highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Very professional environment. The doctor knows his stuff and is very compassionate about his work. Will for surely refer him to everyone. A+ in my book"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Dr. Williams was so welcoming and supportive. His staff is so caring and friendly! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Very friendly and informative! Thank you all so much."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Williams and staff. 1. Efficiency 2. In and Out 3. Staff Friendliness"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Very Nice staff! They get you in and out quickly without waiting around forever. Great Dermatologist!!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. And it's great seeing a face like mine looking back."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Everyone I came in contact with at this office was genuinely kind. Also, the doctor asked about my concerns and addressed them without offering additional things he/others would fix. They’ll nurse and doctor were encouraging about what I was self conscious about. We kept it simple with a new care plan for my skin concerns. Definitely would recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Been coming here for treatment for about 4-5 months and I love it. Great staff and very helpful. 10/10 recommend:)"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Williams and staff are always amazing. It’s my second visit and it was another great experience. Dr. Williams recommends solutions I feel comfortable with."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Great service and love customer service"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Perfect"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Front desk receptionist were very nice & very helpful."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very pleasant receptionist and assistants. Dr. Calvin was very knowledgeable and careful. Over gave a sense of comfort during my visit."

5.0 Review from J. Source: ZocDoc Jun 29 2023

"Courtous & very through."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Very friendly staff. Dr. Williams is great!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"The team is very friendly and professional. I’ve been here three times and each time I was taken to the room at the appointment time and waited for the doctor at most 10 minutes. Which is really good considering my appointment times have been during various times of the day/week. I love the decor of the office, as well, very cozy. Nice to have a good dermatologist in the mid-cities area since I work closest to that area."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Had a great experience with Dr. Calvin Willams"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Williams took plenty of time to address all my concerns. IPL was very effective."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Great experience, very friendly staff. Dr. Williams was very reassuring!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Very friendly and right on time"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Dr. Williams and staff are amazing!! Incredibly professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel super comfortable!! I am super happy Google led me to them!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades May 17 2023

"I had a really bad case of Melasma, I had try everything out there and nothing helped. I decided to go see Dr Williams and after 3 months later I could see the difference and after 6 months, it was mostly gone. I’m feeling much better about myself thanks to him!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Helpful and quick!"

5.0 Review from Z.A. Source: Google May 08 2023

"the doctor and all the employees are kind, no confusion after my visit"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Williams was very attentive and insightful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Clean and efficient. Great Doc. Awesome Nurse."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The medical assistant was as sweet as can be! The doctor was just as kind, informative, and thoughtful. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"Dr. Williams is incredibly personable and thorough. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident in the treatment plan. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"First visit was great! Staff and provider Dr. Williams was awesome. Dr. Williams is patient and knowledgeable. Has a great personality as well. I will continue to visit!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"I ran into Dr. Williams at my job, instantly made an appointment after speaking with him. Came in for my appointment, I was in and out of there in less than 20 minutes. He knew exactly what he wanted to do, took great care of me, and I’m enthusiastic to see my progress! Highly recommended place for any skin care issues!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"I loved it. He answered all, and every question that I had even for things that I didn’t think I was going to ask that day. he was knowledgeable and prepared with an answer."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Dr. Williams was very professional and personable. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dr Williams is very knowledgeable and professional. He has an amazing demeanor and I can tell he truly cares about his patients. Service was fast, and his staff were all amiable. I am very pleased."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"First visit was great! Staff and provider Dr. Williams was awesome. Dr. Williams is patient and knowledgeable. Has a great personality as well. I will continue to visit!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Williams and the entire experience from check-in to the actual visit was pleasant."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Mar 22 2023

"I recently had an appointment with Dr. Williams seeking treatment for a hypertrophic post-surgical scar on my foot after a Lapiplasty bunion correction surgery. I was delighted with his approach. He explained why this happened to my skin and very thoughtfully explained his recommended treatment in a way I could understand. He shared the pros and cons of other therapies and why this would be the best approach. I had another doctor suggest an alternative surgical method that would have likely resulted in an even worse condition. Dr. Williams explained why I should avoid it. I am so thankful that I found Dr. Williams and am now on my way to a better outcome with his guidance. I strongly recommend his services, especially in the area of hypertrophic scars."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"Beautiful office, great people, Dr. Williams was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Very good experience! Dr. Williams is absolutely amazing and office staff is very nice and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 12 2023

"I can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Williams, matter of fact I have no concerns or complaints about him or his staff. I felt at ease, he explains things very well, very professional and took great care of my issue. I wish there were more in the medical field just like him. I am one happy patient. "

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 12 2023

"Best experience ever - I can’t speak highly enough about Dr. Williams, matter of fact I have no concerns or complaints about him or his staff. I felt at ease, he explains things very well, very professional and took great care of my issue. I wish there were more in the medical field just like him. I am one happy patient. "

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Dr Williams is amazing hands down! He is very professional and always takes the time to hear out my concerns with my skin, hair or any other dermatological issue I have. I recommend him, I can’t leave out the staff they were wonderful as well. 😊"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Calvin Williams really took the time to explain my breakouts and the step by step process for healthy skin. Ms Dimaya worked with my hectic schedule to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Essential Dermatology Group!!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Feb 07 2023

"Kind, quick, and great results!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Very professional front Office staff. Dr. Williams very nice and explains in layman terms. Love him!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Great experience. Timely, helpful, friendly and left with a complete plan of action. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"This was my first experience coming to a dermatologist and it was a great experience. The staff is absolutely lovely and Dr Olazagasti was very kind and patient with me. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 10 2022

"Dr was wonderful and very insightful"

5.0 <